Day 751

1. Working from home.  Not only did I get hours of uninterrupted time (which I used to plow through a very detail-oriented task), but I also got to wear jammies all day long!  Uuber-productive + uuber-comfortable = uuber-awesome.  

2. Learning about a long list of toys that help develop STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) skills in kids.  Wonderful!  If you need to purchase a gift for a child, definitely consider getting them a STEM-related one.  The benefits (and fun!) will last a LONG time.

3. Reading a series of “life hacks” that made me laugh:

life hack1 life hack2

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 751

    1. Stef Post author

      Agreed. There are LOTS of toys on that list that I would enjoy in my current life! 🙂 Lucky kids who get to play with some of those goodies.

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)