Day 880

1. Accomplishing lots of tasks – and doing so in a very calm, relaxed way.  Slowly, slowly, I’m learning…

2. My sweetie completely rocking the new house to-do list!  He’s been working hard all day – what a champ!

3. While running errands, I stopped past this HUGE image plastered on the outside of a building.  I found the semi-obvious Photoshop work quite amusing.  

(Ruth, I immediately thought of you when I snapped this pic.  I imagine if anyone will appreciate it, you will.)  :)

(Ruth, I immediately thought of you when I snapped this pic. I imagine if anyone will appreciate it, you will.) 🙂

For perspective, here's the entire photo scene.  Note that the beige building is the size of a small warehouse.

For perspective, here’s the entire photo scene. Note that the beige building is the size of a small warehouse.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

