Day 867

1. Seeing a 4-year-old girl eating ice cream *while* riding an elevator (and pushing the button, of course).  This was a clear vision of little kid heaven, right in front of me.  So awesome.

2. Meeting one of our new neighbors.  She seems very nice and social – she even commented that my sweetie and I should come over for dinner after we’ve settled in to our new house.  Wonderful!

3. Seeing a hilarious video from a mama who is fed up with Frozen.  I don’t have children and have not seen this movie, but even *I* am fed up with Frozen!  I can’t imagine what this lady is going through; but I am laughing in support of her.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

