Day 856

1. Reading an email from my sister that made me laugh out loud.  Boy do I love her sharp sense of humor.  🙂

2. Leading a meeting that has been on my calendar for over 6 weeks.  I’m glad to be able to finally cross it off the list!

3. One of my family members experiencing good health results today.  I’m breathing a little easier knowing that they are doing better.

delights_health2

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

