Day 849

1. Getting a serious night’s sleep.  (Around 9 hours – that’s unheard of for me!  I usually average 6.)  I woke up feeling seriously rested; so awesome.

2. Enjoying a kooky email exchange from my clever and crazy colleagues.  (It involved llamas, and ultimately ended with one of my peers writing, “Everyone, please calm down.  Llamaste.”  Hilarious!)  🙂

3. My sweetie being super supportive. He’s an amazing man, and I love him so.

delights_love

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

