Day 835

1. Walking downtown today, I saw a piece of public art that literally stopped me in my tracks:

Check out the size of this thing!  It is literally as tall as I am (~5'4").

Check out the size of this thing! It is literally as tall as I am (~5’4″).

A close-up shot to see the details of the piece.

A close-up shot to see the details of the piece.

2. Appreciating the ingenuity of people.  Look at the genuine, awesome progress that can be made in just a few decades!

delights_space

3. A movie review that completely made me nod my head in agreement, and smile something fierce:

delights_no 50 shades

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

