Day 826

1. Making a nurse smile at 7 am.  I was her first ‘client’ at my company-sponsored biometric screening – and when she saw all of my numbers, she commented, “Wow.  I have never seen any set of numbers look this good!  It’s incredible.”  That’s what a vegan diet can do!  

2. Returning home safely on this suddenly snowy, slick afternoon.  

3. Having dinner with my sweetie. It was lovely to share a meal together.

delights_lisa_the_vegetarian

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

