Day 777

1. Spending the morning in the company of two competent *and* kind women.  I appreciate colleagues who become friends; just goes to show that business can be pleasurable. (At least, when the ‘right’ people are involved.)  🙂

2. Pan frying tofu for the first time ever – and discovering that I rather like it!  I’m always grateful to find new vegan protein sources; this one is a keeper!  Yummy.

3. Learning about a local church that focuses on people with developmental disabilities.  I often think of the life-skills and interpersonal/social needs of this population, but never stopped to consider their spiritual needs.  I love that someone wiser than me did realize this gap, and took action to address it.  

deights_ministry

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 777

    1. Stef Post author

      I have had grilled tofu (and marinated baked tofu) – and both are delish! But I have never made either one myself. I’m more of a “how fast can it be made?” kind of gal. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

