Day 768

1. Getting to attend my usual Sunday yoga class.  The teacher wasn’t feeling well today (tummy issues – nothing contagious), but she showed up anyway and provided a great class despite her own discomfort. So I appreciated today’s session even more than usual.  (And I usually appreciate her teaching a LOT!)  

2. Creating a website for the raw vegan group I attended last night.  It feels really good to be able to share my skills with others, just for fun (and for free).  🙂

3. Seeing a commercial that positions past pop culture in new (and funny) settings.  Very amusing for a “Gen X-er” like me.  

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

