Day 763

1. Having another honest, real conversation with a colleague-turned-friend.  I feel so fortunate to be surrounded by amazing people; the company I keep is incredible, and I’m a much better person for it.  I’m crazy lucky, I tell ya.

2. Being skilled at what I do.  Having confidence in one’s abilities is such a gift – and while it took me nearly four decades to genuinely believe that I am good at some things, the effort was well worth the reward!

3. Sharing a song from my childhood with my sweetie.  He had never heard this classic; it was fun to let him sneak a peek into a time long before he ever knew me.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

