Day 760

1. Partnering with Ma Nature to get all of the snow removed from our driveway.  I like it when she and I can work together.

2. Receiving the gift of time from a colleague.  Here’s to not having to work on Thanksgiving weekend!

3. My husband doing many puppy-related tasks today.  I appreciated the break from cleaning poop, puke, and pee; from dispensing meds; and from the persistent inside/outside debate.  The little guys bring a lot of joy to my life – but man, are they a lot of work, too.  Mama is appreciative of the help and support from Daddy.

(Image Credit: barkpost.com)

(Image Credit: barkpost.com)

Stef

P.S. As I looked for an image for this post, I came across a series of “dogs with human hands” photos.  If you are in need of a chuckle, I recommend you search for that phrase – funny stuff awaits.  🙂

(Image Credit: HuffingtonPost.com)

(Image Credit: HuffingtonPost.com)

2 thoughts on “Day 760

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

