Day 707

1. Seeing a group of 3 guys clear away an entire section of underbrush in a mere 60 minutes.  Such impressive work!  The neighborhood park looks fantastic as a result of their efforts.

2. Sitting on a sofa in front of an open window with a puppy on each side of me.  Mmmmmm.  Life is good.

3. Finishing a post about my visit to the zoo!  While the post may only take 15 minutes to read, it took around 10 hours to create.  It has nearly 100 photos – and images take a lot of time to rotate, crop, polish, etc.  But it was worth it – I’m SO proud of the work I have done.  It feels great.

(My zoo friends.)

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

