Day 677

1. Taking a yoga class from one of my teachers – in her home.  The intimate, relaxed setting was a lovely change from the usual studio space I visit.  And it’s always great to be guided by her – I always learn lots!

2. Seeing a mom, dad, and three-year-old boy flying kites in the park.  I love seeing families being active and together outdoors; such positive patterns those parents are reinforcing for their kiddo.

3. Watching Sunday football with my sweetie.  The games are fine – but what I really enjoy is the company.  🙂

Drawing courtesy of cutehappyquotes.com.  Check 'em out - they are all very cute.  :)

(Image courtesy of cutehappyquotes.com. Check ’em out – their posts are very cute.)   🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

