Day 675

1. Waking from a dream and feeling like I had genuinely shared a conversation with the individual I chatted with in my dream – even though that person is dead.  Who knows, maybe I really did share some time with that individual, in a domain where many more possibilities exist.  It’s a comforting thought – and one I enjoy leaning in to.

2. Purchasing multiple well-fitting, lightweight, compact, and warm long sleeve shirts and jackets – for cheap!  These are going to be terrific garments to take with me to Japan; I’m excited that I was able to find them at very reasonable prices!

3. Unexpectedly finding a pair of well-fitting, lightweight, and comfortable walking shoes – also for cheap!  Footwear wasn’t even on my shopping list today – but I will happily purchase an inexpensive and useful item when it chooses to cross my path.

I purchased the black shoe, but this color is easier to see in a picture form.  (Though the more I look at this one, the more I kinda like it…)

I purchased the black shoe, but this color is easier to see in a picture form. (Though the more I look at this one, the more I kinda like it…)

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

