Day 665

Spending the day at the state fair*, and:

1. Getting to be close to a whole bunch of different animals.

Hi sweetie.

Hi sweetie.

2. Eating a medley of foods that were rather tasty, not horrible nutritionally, and 100% vegan!

My first fair food - it was SO tasty.

My first fair food.  It was SO tasty.

3. Riding on the Giant Slide.  Fast, but fun!

Yes, this is me.  :)

Yes, this is me. 🙂

Stef

*A detailed write-up about my fair experience will be posted within the next few days at my other blog, should you be curious about it.

2 thoughts on “Day 665

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

