Day 649

1. Tingly face wash.  So refreshing.

2. My sweetie returning home from a 10-day vacation.  I missed him loads!

3. Hearing the whirring of an “old-school” electric pencil sharpener.  The sound immediately transported me back to my childhood school days (which I thoroughly enjoyed); I also smiled at the notion that in this technology-heavy ‘modern’ world, some people still use a good ol’ No. 2 writing instrument.  🙂

This was the exact sharpener I saw today!

This was the exact sharpener I saw today!

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

