Day 638

1. A new CEO for my employer was named early this morning – and by 10 am he was standing in a large gathering hall, shaking hands and taking photos with anyone who wanted one.  Pretty cool.

2. Meditation + fatigue = feeling downright calm while sitting in the dentist’s chair.  I doubt this is the state of zen Buddhists typically have in mind – but I’ll take whatever I can get, however I can get it!

3. My sweetie booking airline tickets for us to Japan!  This trip is really going to happen!  Incredible.

japanmap2

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 638

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

