Day 628

1. Clicking with a new teammate seconds after meeting her (we found common interests and values immediately).  Connecting with another human so readily and easily feels wonderful!

2. Enjoying a constant stream of cool air gently blowing in my face on the drive home from work.  I don’t need air conditioning in my vehicle often (indeed, I prefer open windows to forced air), but on days like today (over 90 degrees [F] and 75% humidity) I’m absolutely delighted to have it!  (And you better believe I thoroughly reveled in it.)  🙂

3. Receiving an invitation to a rather, um, interesting class (hosted by a local outdoor outfitter group). This is one item I think I’ll  forgo on my “Beyond 101” list.

At least it's free?  I had no idea Bigfoot was still a 'thing'.

At least it’s free? I had no idea Bigfoot was still a ‘thing’.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

