Day 603

1. Hearing church bells strike at noon – then hearing them play a lovely tune for several minutes afterwards.  Upon hearing the once-familiar sounds, I was transported back to my childhood (where I heard church bells at least a few times every week) – and spent a small bit of time basking in fond memories while simultaneously enjoying the present moment.

2. A complete stranger looking out for me.  (For more details, you can read this blog post.)

3. While waiting at the vet’s office, seeing this comic.  So appropriate!  (And humorous; I did chuckle aloud.)  🙂

delights_doctor crayon (F Minus)

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

