Day 596

1. In yoga class, slowly rocking back-and-forth in happy baby’s pose just as an acoustic version of “Imagine” started playing.  The gentleness of the moment was incredibly sweet.

2. Having a friend think of me when she happened upon a genuine novelty.  I always appreciate popping into people’s minds when they encounter something fun, beautiful, or just plain cool. 

3. This video had me laughing out loud!  My favorite moments include 1:01, 1:20, 1:30, 1:50, and 2:16.  I love how bold this commercial is – and how it includes people from all walks of life.  So awesome.  (And hilarious.)  🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

