Day 590

1. Getting to purchase the last top available in the style/color I wanted and the size I needed. 

2. Being able to genuinely “go with the flow” when the man I volunteer for told me he would be a half-hour late returning home this afternoon.  (E.g., I would need to stay with his mom for an additional 30 minutes beyond what we had planned.)  A year ago this would have really irritated me; but today I was able to simply say “Okay” and move on.  Amazing!

3. Receiving this in the mail:

Student loan

AWESOME!!

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

