Day 576

1. Driving through a town that felt a lot like the one I grew up in.  It wasn’t overly “nice”, but it was familiar – and there is something comforting about that.

2. Cool, fresh-cut grass on a bright summer evening.

3. Learning that the senior discount at the city’s senior center is for patrons who are 90 years or older.  Awesome.

When I searched for "senior discounts", these are the companies that appeared at the top of the query results.  I laughed out loud.  (So true!)

When I searched for “senior discounts”, these are the companies that appeared at the top of the query results. I laughed out loud. (So true!)

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

