Day 562

1. Arriving at a store right when they opened – and noticing that they were well prepared!

(Not only am I a big fan of readiness [i.e., zombie kit], but I also adore visual repetition - so this scene made me feel really good on a variety of levels.)

(Not only am I a big fan of readiness [i.e., zombie kit], but I also adore visual repetition – so this scene made me feel really good on a variety of levels.)

2. Walking past a little girl who was hanging upside down from the back of a shopping cart while her mom pushed it.  The young child looked so happy, to the point of being nearly blessed out.  Totally awesome.

3. Finding red plums in the produce department!  These little gems are a rarity – so whenever I’m able to procure them, it’s a good day!  🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

