Day 560

1. Every time a convenience store clerk says, “Good luck!” after I purchase a lottery ticket.

2. While at my work desk, I had the feeling that someone was looking over my shoulder (which is ‘impossible’, as I work on the 35thfloor of a skyscraper and my back is to a window).  But I couldn’t shake the sensation, so in spite of myself I turned around – and was surprised to see two window washers staring back at me!  I smiled and waved, and received the same gestures in return.  Funny.

3. An e-card that made me laugh out loud.  Oh, the 80s…

daily delights_ecard stop

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

