Day 559

1. Getting various products delivered right to my front door – within a day or two of submitting my order.  The advances our world continues to experience keep blowing me away…

2. Having a fun and interesting dinner conversation with my sweetie.  We’re both semi-introverted, semi-quiet individuals – so we don’t always chat over meals.  But when we are both feeling “verbal” at the same time, it makes for a lovely experience.  🙂

3. Learning about Songza.  It seems almost too good to be true – but I haven’t found any downside yet…

songza

Stef

 

2 thoughts on “Day 559

    1. Stef Post author

      I like the idea of StitchFix in theory – but I don’t like that if I don’t receive anything I want to keep (or want to pay their price for), that I’m out $20 anyway. With being a vegan, the healthy snack box options I have explored typically don’t accommodate that choice. So, I just “custom make” my own boxes. 😉

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

