Day 548

1. Teaching a good friend how to crochet.  It was so fun to share a skill I enjoy with someone else who is excited by it!

2. Arriving at my hospice patient’s home to find her caregiver making a huge pot of soup stock.  It made the house smell and feel so good.

3. Driving home from the patient’s home, I found myself waiting for a light to change behind this car:

Look closely at the rear view mirror.

Look closely at the rear view mirror.

There are no words – except “Whoa.  Freakin’ awesome.”

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 548

  1. Ruth

    Okay Stef, I have FB, Stumbles and Tweeted your very cool shot of Santa driving. LOVE your capture of him on the freeway.
    Super. Right up my alley!

    Like

    Reply
    1. Stef Post author

      Thank you so much for sharing this Ruth! Since I was driving, I had exactly enough time for ONE shot – and I’m delighted with the way it turned out. I’m happy that you like it, too. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

