Day 547

1. Beginning my day among people who genuinely want to help the world.  

2. While sitting in dandasana, our teacher quipping: “You know, if this class were presented by Sesame Street, it would be brought to us by the letter L.”  So random – and hilarious. 🙂

3. While parking my car, I glanced up and looked through the moon roof – and the image below caught my eye.  My mind immediately said, “It looks like those two trees are reaching out to one another for a hug.”  I thought that was a lovely sentiment.

trees reaching

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 547

    1. Stef Post author

      Considering you are one of the more observant photographers I know, I’m doubly-complimented by your comment. Thanks!

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

