Day 539

1. Attending a mid-morning concert at Orchestra Hall.  (My first!)*

2. Participating in World Book Night.  So fun.*

3. Seeing a line of food trucks over the lunch hour:

food trucks

As I turned to leave, an extra-special one caught my eye:

food truck QR code

Go QR codes!

Stef 

* Additional details about these items will be posted on my Smile, Kiddo blog in the next few days.  (If you want to make sure you don’t miss those write-ups, you are invited to subscribe to the blog [which will provide you a direct link to each post via email as soon as I press the “Publish” button].  No pressure; just letting you know of options.)  🙂

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

