Day 522

1. Enjoying the first REAL day of Spring!  I was able to walk out of the house without a jacket, drive the car with the windows down, inhale lungfulls of amazingly fresh air, walk around the neighborhood… it was awesome!

2. Having lunch with a great friend.  Not only did I get to eat tasty vegan food (that someone else cooked for me), I got to have solid, deep conversation with a kind-and-smart gal – and I got to fully be myself.  I adore the authenticity – from both of us.  🙂

3. Seeing my sweetie be so happy with his new cable TV arrangement.  (It now synchs with several of his other technologies – which really pleases him.)  I’m genuinely delighted to witness his delight.  

happy tv boy

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

