Day 507 – Bonus Edition

While I was checking in with my family and friends on Facebook this morning, I ran across three videos (all from Jimmy Fallon, interestingly) that caused me to laugh out loud.  But, I thought it felt a bit like “cheating” to simply post videos and claim them as personal delights; yet I also thought that other people might enjoy these clips as much as I did.  So, in the interest of spreading good cheer while not skimping on expressing personal experiences of fun and gratitude, here are some “bonus” delights from me today.  You’re welcome.  🙂

**********************************************************

1. I adore people who are unafraid to poke fun at themselves:

(If that really is Kevin at 2:16, I am all the more impressed!)

2. I also adore creativity:

3. Put 1 & 2 together, and you get sheer awesomeness:

(Minute 0:46 is fantastic.)

I laughed out loud a LOT today!

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 507 – Bonus Edition

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

