Day 503

1. Interacting with a genial barista this morning.  His calm friendliness got my day off to a terrific start; something about his stable-yet-open demeanor just made me feel good.

2. Offering to barter services with any willing friend – and one of them volunteering to help fill my need for free.  What a sweetheart!  I’m so lucky to have such generous and thoughtful people in my life.

3. My employer is hosting a contest: challenging work teams to build a diorama using Peeps.  Some of the submissions have been quite incredible; this one made me laugh out loud (in a good way).  🙂

Peeps playing tennis

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

