Day 498

1. Walking through our local neighborhood park for the first time in months!  Let’s hear it for melting snow.  🙂

2. A colleague’s willingness to help me learn how to complete a task (at 9 pm at night, despite her having worked a full day in the office) – and doing so with genuine patience and positivity.  She is one awesome woman.

3. Prompted by yesterday’s jelly bean fun fact, one of my friends shared an amazing video with me:

I then watched the “behind the scenes/making of” video – and was even more blown away:

Take 10 minutes and watch the two videos – you won’t be disappointed, I promise.

(P.S. Are my friends cool or what?!)  🙂 

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 498

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

