Day 495

1. Getting to walk OUTSIDE!  I haven’t been outside for longer than a few seconds in MONTHS!  It felt GLORIOUS!

2. Walking past a cigar-smoking older neighbor who likes to tease me when he sees me out walking (in a good-natured, grandfatherly kind of way).  Today he spotted me, and cried out, “Well hey there!  Now I know that it must be spring; I haven’t seen you all winter!”  Darn right.  🙂

3. Seeing an infographic explaining the “true” cost of owning a dog.  The benefits are definitely worth the financial hit.

infographic_cost of owning a dog

Stef

 

10 thoughts on “Day 495

  1. Pingback: Day 550 | Three Daily Delights

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

