Day 483

1. Getting into the flow at work.  It’s such a cool feeling to be so immersed in a project that every action I take feels effortless, and time passes in a blink.

2. Sharing a tiny bit of kindness with a homeless man – and having him reciprocate with deep, genuine, joy.  (All I did was answer a question he posed honestly and with a smile. It’s amazing how treating a person like a man can yield such results.)

3. Starting my day in very good company:

A screen shot from "Insight Timer", the iPhone app I use for my daily meditation practice.  Looks like MANY other people enjoy early morning meditation!

A screen shot from “Insight Timer”, the iPhone app I use for my daily meditation practice. Looks like MANY other people enjoy early morning meditation, too!

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

