Day 470

1. Receiving an enthusiastic compliment about my hair from someone who hasn’t seen me in a few weeks (ever since the big chop).  I need to run into more people I haven’t seen in a while!  🙂

2. Catching an extra-long green light when I was running a few minutes behind schedule. (It was a left-turn arrow, no less!)

3. Learning that a “Snowmobilers’ Code of Ethics” exists.  While the ten items on the list appear different on the surface, they really all embody the same thing: to treat all beings with respect.  I love it.

snowmobile

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

