Day 458

1. Successfully clearing off the jam-packed snow on our driveway.  I love the feeling I get when I accomplish something that is physically challenging – it feels wonderful to be self-sufficient and independent.

2. Administering our puppy’s shot with genuine calm and sense of ease.  We’ve come a long way!

3. Seeing the article below in our suburb’s local “news journal”.  I can always count on a few typos, mis-quotes, and incorrect ‘facts’ in the weekly publication – but this one made me laugh out loud:

sobriety test

Even though I don’t drink, this is a sobriety assessment I could never pass.

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 458

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

