Day 452

1. Receiving so many comments, “likes”, and encouragement via blogs and social media.  I appreciate that I have people in my life who take time out of their day to share some love with me; it feels fantastic!  I’m a very lucky gal.

2. Getting together with one of my friends.  Between jobs, spouses, kids, etc., maintaining adult relationships can be difficult; I’m so happy that this gal is consistently willing to share her time with me!

3. Enjoying a fantastic meal at a new-to-me vegan-friendly restaurant:

This is the "Good Morning Healing Earth".  (Am I a damn hippie or what?)  :)  It consists of organic: onions, green peppers, mushrooms, zucchini, kale, broccoli, carrots, roasted beets, and scrambled tofu, then topped with tahini sauce.  It was delish!

This is the “Good Morning Healing Earth”. (Am I a damn hippie or what?) 🙂 This dish consists of organic: onions, green peppers, mushrooms, zucchini, kale, broccoli, carrots, roasted beets, and scrambled tofu, then topped with tahini sauce. It was delish!

Stef 

4 thoughts on “Day 452

    1. Stef Post author

      No worries Ruth, I don’t get hung up on terms like “girl”, “guys”, etc. (I often refer to a group of individuals as “you guys”, even when they are mixed gender.) It’s all good. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

