Day 407

1. The way our small puppy excitedly gums my hand when I return home from work.  A slightly wet but oh-so-full-of-joy greeting. 🙂

2. Reading a terrific summary of the blogging world by one of my new writer friends: “The half-amazingly-stocked-bookstore, half-wacky-coffee-shop-on-open-mic-night vibe.”  (Yup, that’s pretty much the blogging world in a nutshell – I don’t think I could have said it any better myself.)

3. A super-cute approach to playing with food:

(Seen on a friend's Facebook page.  Thanks R!)

(Seen on a friend’s Facebook page. Thanks R!)

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

