Day 392

1. Seeing a three-year-old boy attempting to console a crying baby girl.  Oh sweetie… His empathy totally tugged at my heart.

2. Learning about a cool new website & mobile app (Quora), compliments of my work team.  I love my colleagues!

3. Getting to participate in a “mawer” (male wedding shower) for one of my peers.  The groom-to-be had never attended or participated in a wedding shower event before, so it was cool to give him a sample of what they were like.  (We kept the event very “male-focused”, so the guest of honor wasn’t inundated with cheesy party games or cutesy trinkets – so I think he had a good time)  🙂

(The cake we had made for the groom-to-be.  He liked it.)  :)

(The cake we had made for the groom-to-be. He liked it.) 🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

