Day 380

1. Having a team meeting sitting on big red exercise balls in a fitness studio.  (We were all wearing business attire.)  Definitely different – and super fun.  I’ve said it before, and I’ll likely say it again: I work with great people.

2. Completing an annual review with our financial planner – and realizing that my sweetie and I are in quite good shape.  Living within our means is paying off; hooray!

3. Getting a free snack from a street vendor – what a nice surprise!

Free food helps with item #2 above.  :)

Free food helps with item #2 above. 🙂

Stef

3 thoughts on “Day 380

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

