Day 378

1. Having the opportunity to attend an interesting, helpful, well-run training session at work.  I am very privileged to work for a company (and on a team) that seeks to help people grow and develop their professional (and personal!) skills.

2. While stopped at a red light, seeing this clever license plate:

whoop de doo

3. Running across this video clip on Facebook.  I had the opportunity to attend an event where Michael Buble performed a brief (15-minute) set, and midway through his appearance he walked into the audience and came within a few feet of me.  I can attest that the clip below is indicative of Buble’s true nature – and I love seeing examples of famous people who are kind with their words and generous with their time.  So refreshing!

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 378

    1. Stef Post author

      He is a very animated fellow – but in a very authentic, genuine kind of way. I love his positive energy. And I agree – this response elevated him in my book. 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

