Day 371

1. Seeing a beautiful sunrise of stunning pink clouds against a light blue sky.

2. Dessert trail mix.  (Peanuts, cashews, almonds, raisins, dried cranberries, and chocolate chips.)  It’s some seriously good stuff!

3. Moving desks at work – and getting a great view with the new space:

The 'view' from my old desk.

The ‘view’ from my old desk.

The much-improved *view* from my new desk!

The much-improved view from my new desk!

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

