Day 370

1. Making another person’s day with one of my word choices.  I forget that the language I routinely use is considered “special” by some people.

2. Seeing 10 minutes of two very different television shows, each highlighting impressive skills of two very different local citizens.  From cupcakes on the Food Network to violin bows on TPT, I was equally proud of/for both these men when I saw them representing the city so well.  Kudos, guys!

3. With the help of my yoga teacher, going from crow pose to handstand, then back down.  I love how she shows me what’s possible.

(P.S. The above video is NOT me; it’s just an illustration of what I did [with a lot of physical support from my teacher].  But perhaps one day, I’ll be able to do those cool moves solo.  One day…)  🙂

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

