Day 364

1. In wishing my dad a happy birthday, receiving an awesome text from him.  I adore his sense of humor; such a witty, smart man.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2. While shopping for a gift, seeing a super-cool item that immediately made me smile. It’s totally impractical, and I don’t want it, but I love the idea of it:

I actually typed on an old school model as a kid.  To see it again, 30 years later, is so stinkin' cool.

I actually typed on an old school typewriter as a kid. To see a form of this device again (some 30 years later) is so stinkin’ cool.

3. After successfully placing an order, getting a terrific surprise “bonus” gift:

Sharing happiness in more ways than one - I love it!

Sharing happiness in more ways than one – I love it!

All in all, a terrific morning!

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

