Day 362

1. Finding out what my sweetie is getting me for my birthday.  What a guy!

2. Learning that I’m not a crappy photographer!  At the mall today I pulled up one of my blogs to show the employee who was helping my sweetie and I (the employee asked to see it!), and as I looked at the screen with the fellow, I realized that the pictures on my posts looked pretty good!  Apparently the issue of poor image quality (when I look at my blog at home) has more to do with my computer monitor, and less to do with a lack of skill in my ability to snap photos.  A cool discovery.

3. Walking into the bedroom this afternoon, I saw this scene:

One of the puppy's babies landed "just so" on a pile of clothes.

One of the puppy’s babies landed “just so” on a pile of clothes.

In my mind, a documentary voice-over started commenting about how the wild African frog stalks his prey…. once again, I crack myself up.

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 362

    1. Stef Post author

      He is, and I am. 🙂 Truth be told, I’m slightly nervous about switching to a Mac (I’ve only ever used PCs and Windows) – but I know once I get over the (hopefully slight) learning curve, I’ll love the new device. Go technology!

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

