Day 344

1. Learning that a WordPress WordCamp will be coming to my city!  And that a ticket to the event is only $20!  And that my schedule was wide open on the meeting date!  Guess who’s going to be an even happier blogger/geek in a few months…  😉

2. Taking actions that made several friends smile today.  I adore “sharing the love”.  🙂

3. Cutting into a pear – and seeing the “flower” inside:

Note that some people call this a "star" instead of a "flower".  Either way, I think it's cool.

Note that some people call this a “star” instead of a “flower”. Either way, I think it’s cool.

Stef

6 thoughts on “Day 344

    1. Stef Post author

      I’m excited for WordCamp, too! There’s one coming to Columbus in July…maybe a visit to see the family with a day for blogging camp?

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

