Day 340

1. Experiencing an early morning chuckle from poop bags (of all things!).

2. Seeing two rabbits chase one another all over the yard.  Nature is vibrant and alive, even in the “dead” months of winter.

3. Getting to participate in an Empty Bowls event.  Here is the bowl I chose this year:

Last year I chose a bowl based on the guidance of a psychic, who told me I should begin introducing more orange into my life to help invigorate and energize my second chakra. (That story is 100% true.)  This year the bowl I was drawn to is a lovely combination of blue and green – the colors of the fourth and fifth chakra.  (Ah, yes, this feels right to me.)

Last year I chose a bowl based on the guidance of a psychic, who told me I should begin introducing more orange into my life to help invigorate and energize my second chakra. (That story is 100% true.) This year the bowl I was drawn to is a lovely combination of blue and green – the colors of the fourth and fifth chakra. (Ah, yes, this feels right to me.)

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 340

    1. Stef Post author

      I am always surprised when I reflect back on my path – and especially when I read things I wrote months or years ago. I know I wrote the words (sometimes I can even remember writing the words), yet at the same time it often feels like a different person created those sentences. Strange – and yet, also real.

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

