Day 338

1. Turning a scary situation into a manageable one (a nightmare at 2 am) – and realizing (really getting to experience) that I have much more power inside of me than I know/give myself credit for.

2. Finding cheap underwear that fit, flatter, and feel great!

3. Seeing small construction machines and trucks haul snow away.  (I was stopped at a red light, and had exactly enough time to take two very fast pictures.  Follow an imaginary 45-degree diagonal line from my passenger’s side mirror, and look closely.  Can you see the cool transfer taking place?)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

