Day 336

1. Getting my new driver’s license, and seeing that my photo on it looks a lot better than the previous one.  Yay!

2. Receiving a hand-made thank you card from an organization where I volunteered for a mere 20 minutes last week.  I am both touched and impressed.

3. Getting another unexpected pep talk today.  I know I have posted about this before, but today’s message was exactly the one I needed to hear, and at precisely the right moment, too.  Thank you serendipity.

pep talk2

Stef

2 thoughts on “Day 336

    1. Stef Post author

      Absolutely. The volunteer coordinator at this organization is truly one of the best I have met. (And I’ve interacted with many folks in that role!)

      Like

      Reply

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

