Day 316

1. Seeing a businessman carrying a formal black suit case – with a small plush blue monster attached to it.  Awesome.

2. Learning that I am getting paid 50% more than I was promised for the focus group I participated in last week.  That deal just keeps getting better and better!

3. Receiving an award at work.  While I’m not big into plaques and certificates, it is nice to have colleagues say lovely things about me and the work I have had a hand in creating.  The paper will get recycled – but the kindness is embedded into my heart.

heart award

Stef

Want to join me? Feel free to share any of your daily delights below. (Other comments also accepted.) :)

